Crew

Charlotte Bastian / charlotte-bastian.de
Sigrun Drapatz / sigrun-drapatz.de
Kiki Gebauer 
Simone Häckel / simonehaeckel.de
Julia Krewani / juliakrewani.de
Karen Linnenkohl
Christine Niehoff / christine-niehoff.net
Irene Pascual / irenepascual.com
Claudia Schoemig / claudiaschoemig.com
Annette Sonnewend / annettesonnewend.com
Héctor Velázquez / hectorvelazquez.org
Linda Weiss / artnews.org/lindaweiss
Bettina Weiß / bettinaweiss.net
Juliane Zelwies / www.juliane.de

Friends

Birgit Cauer, Christine FalkJuliane LaitzschUlrike LudwigKatrin von LehmannUte Litzkow, Carla OrthenFunda Özgünaydin, Isabel Pauer, Frederik PoppeMariel Poppe, Karin SchroederAndrea Übelacker
Campbell Works London, devening projects + editions Chicago, dieschönestadt Halle, Huuto Helsinki, Immanence Paris, Nachtspeicher23 Hamburg, Tiger Strikes Asteroid New York, ZKU Berlin

 

banner_1-150x150